OUR PRODUCT

AUTOSTEM 3

PUT POWER INTO YOUR WORK

The patented AUTOSTEM 3 system released in 2018 is equipped with a dual self-current system that allows for greater potential and safety than the previous models. The cartridges are constructed with a helical shape for greater adhesion to the walls of the hole and for a better demolition capacity. From 35 mm in diameter size, the cartridges come with a built in self protection mechanism (safety switch) against accidental triggering.

HOW IT WORKS:

AUTOSTEM's demolition system is based on the use of a cartridge that causes the controlled fragmentation of the rock by gas generation. The cartridge confined in a borehole and when triggered, generates large quantities of non-hazardous high pressure gases, which exert pressure on the bottom and sides, causing a controlled rupture of the rock or reinforced concrete structure. 

The particularity that distinguishes the AUTOSTEM cartridge from other similar demolition systems is its self jamming, i.e. the non-toxic gases that are emitted following the priming of the cartridge, as well as the fragmentation described previously, activates an automatic jamming mechanism. When the AUTOSTEM cartridge is triggered in an unconfined context, it is harmless because the pressure exerted is not sufficient to activate the combustion of the compound contained inside. 

Another factor that makes AUTOSTEM safe is the low speed of the powder reaction due to which it avoids excessive projection of material, thus reducing damage to surrounding structures.

METHODE OF USE:

 The use of the autostem system is immediate because it does not require any jamming, the cartridge is inserted directly into the borehole bu the operator, then the wires are connected to the firing line. 

Once the continuity of the supply line has been checked with an ohmeter (use only a certified explosives ohmeter), the cartridges are activated by the exploder (approved). Even if fragment projections are minimal, it is advisable to keep a clearance zone for greater safety.

AUTOSTEM 3 cartridges are waterproof and can be used underwater.

DIAMETERS AND WEIGHTS AVAILABLE:

Autostem TM GEN III Splinter: 3, 6, 9 gr in diameter 9mm (suitable for 12 mm micro-demolition drilling)

Autostem TM GEN III Fragmentor: 20, 30, 40 gr in 17mm diameter (suitable for small 20mm drilling demolitions)

Autostem TM GEN III 35mm: 180, 300 gr in diameter 35mm (suitable for medium demolition drilling up to 38mm)

Autostem TM GEN III 43mm: 550 gr in diameter 43mm (suitable for medium demolition drilling up to 45mm)

Autostem TM GEN III 87mm: 1700 gr in diameter 87mm (suitable for large demolitions and use in drilling quarries up to 90mm)

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench ru_RURussian arArabic en_GBEnglish

notre produit

AUTOSTEM 3

Mettez de la puissance à votre travail

Le système breveté AUTOSTEM 3 est équipé d’un système autobourant double qui permet d’avoir un plus grand potentiel et de sécurité que les modèles précédents. Les cartouches sont construites avec une forme hélicoïdale pour une plus grande adhérence aux parois du trou et pour une meilleure capacité de démolition . A partir de 35 mm de diamètre, les cartouches ont un mécanisme d’auto-protection (interrupteur de sécurité) contre le déclenchement accidentel.

COMMENT CELA FONCTIONNE:

Le système de démolition d’AUTOSTEM est basé sur l’utilisation d’une cartouche qui cause la fragmentation contrôlé de la roche par la génération de gaz. La cartouche confinée dans un forage et lorsqu’elle est déclenchée, génère de grandes quantités de gaz à haute pression non nocifs, qui exercent une pression sur le fond et les côtés, provoquant une rupture contrôlée de la roche ou de la structure en béton armé. 

La particularité qui distingue la cartouche AUTOSTEM des autres systèmes de démolition similaires est son « autobourrage » c’est à dire les gaz non nocifs qui sont émis à la suite de l’amorçage de la cartouche, ainsi que la fragmentation décrit avant, active un mécanisme de bourrage automatique. Lorsque la cartouche AUTOSTEM est déclenchée dans un contexte non confiné, elle est inoffensive parce que la pression exercée n’est pas suffisante pour activer la réaction de combustion du composé contenu à l’intérieur. 

Un autre facteur qui rend le système d’AUTOSTEM sûr est le fait que, compte tenu de la faible vitesse de la réaction de la poudre, il évite une projection excessif de matériel réduisant ainsi les dommages aux structures voisine.

METHODE D’UTILSATION :

 L’utilisation du système d’AUTOSTEM est immédiate parce que, ne nécessitant pas de bourrage, la cartouche est introduite directement dans un forage par l’opérateur, puis relier les fils à la ligne de tir. 

Une fois que la continuité de la ligne d’alimentation a été vérifiée avec un ohmètre (utiliser uniquement un ohmètre pour explosifs certifiée), les cartouches sont activées par l’exploseur (homologuée). Même si les projections de fragments sont minimes, il est conseillé de garder une zone de dégagement pour plus de sécurité.

Les cartouches AUTOSTEM 3 sont imperméables et utilisables sous l’eau.

DIAMETRES ET GRAMMAGE DISPONIBLES :

Autostem TM GEN III Splinter: 3, 6, 9 gr en diamètre 9mm (approprié pour les micro-démolitions forage 12 mm)

Autostem TM GEN III Fragmentor: 20, 30, 40 gr en diamètre 17mm (approprié pour les petites démolitions forage de 20mm)

Autostem TM GEN III 35mm: 180, 300 gr en diamètre 35mm (approprié pour la démolition moyenne forage jusqu’à 38mm)

Autostem TM GEN III 43mm: 550 gr en diamètre 43mm (approprié pour la démolition moyenne forage jusqu’à 45mm)

Autostem TM GEN III 87mm: 1700 gr en diamètre 87mm (approprié pour les grandes démolitions et l’utilisation en carrière forage jusqu’à 90mm)

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish ru_RURussian arArabic fr_FRFrench